Transactions Rollback (locked)

Subscribe to Transactions Rollback 1 post(s), 1 voice(s)

 

August 26, 2009 20:32

3,888 posts(s)

Administator

 

Players won’t be transfered back to their teams unless we’re investigating the transaction for any reason. If player A was lost cause the contract ended or he was fired or sold by mistake or fired so his manager could make a proposal for player B that was put back on his previous team for possible cheating investigation we WON’T return player A to his team, no exceptions.

There is a known bug in the holiday mode where a player contract won’t be renewed if there are less than 12 turns left for the contract end when you entered holiday mode. Make sure you renew all contracts before using holiday mode as any players you lose in this situation WON’T be returned either.